JACOB HENRY/TOM FALL - Silk Royal Showcase 02 (DJ Mixes) (Front Cover)
192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
Get new release alerts for Jacob Henry/Tom Fall
Get new release alerts for Silk Music
Product Information:


Disc 1: Jacob Henry
01) Jacob Henry - Hopeful Romantic
02) Sergey Alekseev - Sunset on the Sea
03) Shingo Nakamura - Memory of the Sea
04) Ad Brown - Why Do We Try
05) Ali Mahmud - Wishful Thinking
06) Louder Dale - Halo (Matao Remix)
07) Schodt - White Tiger feat. Aida Fenhel (Matt Lange 2012 Re-Master)
08) Espen - From Floppy
09) Alexander Byrka & Bianco Soleil - She Doesn't Know
10) Nigel Good - Civilization
11) Airdraw - Juno
12) Sergey Tkachev - Mi Ta
13) Terry Da Libra - Dynamis

Disc 2: Tom Fall
01) eleven.five - Crispy
02) Jacob Henry - Cloak & Dagger (Dave Cortex Remix)
03) Soundprank - Burner (Nigel Good Remix)
04) Gregory Esayen & Losing Rays - Cold Breath
05) 19 Hz - Round & Round
06) Rainbow Addict - Perfect Morning
07) Johan Vilborg - Warmer Days
08) Coastal & Jacob Henry - Serengeti
09) Airdraw - Release
10) Gregory Esayen - When You Love
11) Peter Illias - 7 Days
12) Kazusa & Shingo Nakamura - Move On (Sundriver Remix)
DJing, production, and lets face it.. dance music in general has always been about excitement and inspiration. Back in the 'good ol days' this was mostly built from DJ mixes, with the likes of Carl Cox and Paul Oakenfold paving the way. In recent times it seems these showcases of new unearthed music seem to have taken a back seat, with cherry picking becoming the norm. Silk Royal label boss Jacob Henry and the hotly tipped Tom Fall break the mold for the second volume from their label featuring the likes of Shingo Nakamura, Matt Lange, Soundprank, and Sundriver and journeying from melancholic prog right through to spine tingling uplifting. Whether in the car, on the ipod, at an after-party, or to simply to catch up to what's going to be hot.. This is a real treat!

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist