Product information

Loopmasters are very proud to present the latest addition to their Artist Series, a collection of exclusive Dance samples from Jaxon Bellina, renowned producer who merges credible underground Dance music with his work remixing some of the biggest names in Pop music.

After Jaxon met DJs Moguai and Phil Fuldner, their studio work became a world-wide hit in clubs and charts. As if driven by an atom smasher, the trio produced Phil Fuldner?s The Final & Miami Pop, and Moguai?s U Know Y & Get:On, and laid the foundation for a career as one of the Germany's most successful production teams. The trademark of Jaxon Bellina?s productions is an explosive mixture of electronic power and pop appeal with rock & roll at the core: frantic synthesizer hooks meet driving grooves, distorted guitars and irresistible vocals. This unique sound has been requested by the international elite of house and electro music: Artful Dodger, Fisherspooner, Harry Choo Choo Romero, X-Press 2, Roman Flugel, DJ Sammy, Meat Katie and 2Raumwohnung as well as labels such as Universal, Ministry of Sound, Subliminal, Strictly Rhythm, Skint and Mau5trap. His remixes for the likes of Kylie, Sugababes and Girls Aloud have also resulted in numerous UK top ten hits.

Jaxon has created a unique collection of samples for his Artist Series release, and producers worldwide should expect a healthy dose of the sort of sounds which have made his releases so popular within dance music culture, but also should expect some of the signature sounds which have enabled him to cross into the mainstream remix world.

From Electro House synths and Basses, Ravey Synths and Acidic tones, the collection moves through Punchy, Raw Guitars and Broken, Glitched out Vocals. A great selection of Funky Synths, Nu Electric Tones and Melodies, plus a great selection of separated Top and Kick Drumloops, make this an exciting and versatile collection for many types of Dance Producer.

Jaxon Bellina has created a pack which weighs in at 750MB and includes 284 24 Bit Samples, with 234 Loops between 123-128 Bpm,and 50 One Shot samples. Also included are 5 ready to play patches for Halion, Kontakt, EXS, SFZ and Reason NNXT soft samplers.

In detail producers should expect to find 36 Arpeggio Loops, 36 Electro Bass Loops, 30 Drum Loops, 36 Mixed Loops, 36 Synth Loops, 30 Top Loops, 30 Vox Loops, and 50 One Shot Drum Samples. Check out the demo and see why this could be the next MUST HAVE pack from Loopmasters!

Tech Specs:
24Bit Quality
36 Arp loops
36 Bass Loops
30 Drum Loops
36 Mixed Loops
36 Synth Loops
30 Top Loops
30 Vocal Loops
50 Drum Hits
234 Rex 2 Files
5 Drum Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, Exs24, Nnxt and Sfz Formats.

This pack is available in WAV, Apple Loops, Ableton Live and Reason ReFill formats.

Get new release alerts

Jaxon BellinaLoopmasters
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist