NEGRO, Joey/THE SUNBURST BAND - Record Store Day Special (Front Cover)
192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
ZEDD 12181X
Get new release alerts for Joey Negro/The Sunburst Band
Get new release alerts for Z Records
Here's a downloadable version of Z Records' limited edition Record Store Day vinyl remix package of four tracks by label boss Joey Negro and his Sunburst Band. Sizzling electro-funk lead track "Taste The Groove" is given a low-slung, chugging 'Walk The Night'-style disco makeover by Hot Toddy. "Why Wait For Tomorrow" is teased out into up to 11 minutes of vintage disco ecstasy (in over three different mixes!) by Al Kent. "Definition Of Luv" also gets some super camp New York housey lovin' from Sean McCabe.

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist