Drum N Noise (Sample Pack WAV)

Industrial Strength Records

Cat: 3467
Genre: Drum And Bass
 Add to Wishlist

Product information

Enter an underworld of invention and intrigue with Drum n Noise, a provocative pack created by the brilliant Alessandro JQR Ielo for Industrial Strength Samples.

Taking cues from Drum n Bass Experimental and Cinematic styles, you'll find more than 1.2 GB of effected Drums, deep Drones, screaming Noise samples, and Field Recordings; plus abstract FX, dark Textures, dense Leads, ambient Scapes, and mysterious Vocal Snips and Vinyl Glitches.

Included are Logic EXS Instruments, enabling a phenomenal range of potential just waiting to be twisted into any production. Amp up your productions in DnB, Cinematic, Crossbreed,Experimental, Dubstep, Hardcore, Techno, Nu Metal and Industrial.

Open a Pandora?s Box of otherworldly sounds all imagined and produced with razor-sharp precision by Alessandro JQR Ielo. Ielo employed a formidable Doepfer A-100 analog synth and E-Mu XL7sequencer for select drone, synth and drum samples. Oto Biscuits brought bit reduction and distortion, while Boss, Digitech and Yamaha units shaped formidable FX.

As a sound engineer, Ielo shines a fierce light to the underground, actively producing in the Nosie/Experimental and Italian Hip-Hop scenes under various monikers. In Berlin?s metal clubs, he?s engineered bands including Suffocation, Marduk, Immolation, M.O.D., Ektomorf, Cryptopsy, Master, October Tide, Crematory and Gorgoroth. Parallel to his sound design work, he mixes and masters, and continues to be an inventive force in live music. Ielo is the co-founder of experimental-industrial band EFFTER, which has released two CDs on the renowned Danse Macabre label.

Drum n Noise is presented in 24-bit, 44.1khz Wav Audio and ready to rip in Rex.2, Apple Loops,Battery 4 and Logic.

This captivating sound set raises a voice all its own. Get your speakers ready for mercurial flights across a flickering otherworld like none other.

Tech Specs
24 Bit Quality
124 Apple Loops
7 Logic Exs Sampler Patches
3 NI Battery 4 Kits
119 Rex.2 Loops
10 Arpeggiators
4 Real Instruments
30 Drones
25 Breaks
55 Noise
40 Noise Breaks & Perc
5 Crash Hits
10 Hat hits
15 Kicks
15 Snares
50 Sample Manipulations
30 Synth Manipulations
25 Vocal Samples

Get new release alerts

JQRIndustrial Strength Records
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist