BURRIDGE, Lee/VARIOUS - Balance 012 (Front Cover)
192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
Get new release alerts for Lee Burridge/Various
Get new release alerts for EQ Australia
Product Information:

Tracklisting mix 1:
1. Ripperton "10A"
2. Efdemin "Bergwein"
3. Lazy Fat People "Club Silencio"
4. Killektive Turmstrasse "Tristesse"
5. Dettmann/Klock "Dawning"
6. Jacek Sienkiewicz "Good Luck"
7. Ferrer & Sydenham Inc "The Back Door"
8. Hug "The Angry Ghost"
9. HOSH "Steppenwolf"
10. Viewers "Blank Images"
11. Marcus Wogull "Dragon Loop"
12. Jose Padilla "Adios Ayer" (Paul Daley mix)
Tracklisting mix 2:
1. Onur Ozer "Orion"
2. Henry & Denis "Databolism" (Efdemin mix)
3. Pheek "Magda Had A Little Troll" (Gurtz mix)
4. Phage & DAniel Dreier "Elevator"
5. Reynold "Bumper"
6. Davide Squillace & Alfa Romero "We Scick"
7. Super Flu "Lady In Pink"
8. Babyford & Mark Broom "Bubblebath"
9. Broke "Over That"
10. Tigerskin "Plagiat"
11. Onur Ozer "Red Cabaret" (Overture)
12. Spider & Bird "Paris"
13. Jorge Savoretti "Claridad"
14. Martin Buttrich "Programmer"
Tracklisting mix 3:
1. Tomas Andersson "Dubbel Problematik"
2. H Man "51 Poland Street" (Extrawelt Tool)
3. Luca Bacchetti "Rolling Brooklyn"
4. Gabriel Ananda "Trommelstunde"
5. Alexi De Lano & Xpansul "Antioxidation"
6. Rejected "Cliche"
7. Autotune "Dirty" (Woody mix)
8. Paul Ritch "Samba"
9. Alexi Delano & Xpansul "Vegetotherapy"
10. Allan Banford "White Geishas"
11. Par Grindvak "Do Us Apart"
12. Bukaddoor & Fishbeck "Polterabend"
13. Patrice Baumel "Just Electricity"

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist