DEE, Lenny - Rewind (Sample Pack WAV) (Front Cover)
Get new release alerts for Lenny Dee
Get new release alerts for Industrial Strength Records
Product Information:

Industrial Strength samples is ready to twist and turn yet again with our latest edition to our ever growing effects collection. Rewind is a niche pack for those of you who might not own a CD DJ player or a turntable.

Lenny Dee and crew thought it might be really handy to have a wild collection of rewinds, skips, jumps, spins, slow downs all in one handy pack.

There is nothing like a real hand pushed back spin, so we asked a few of our friends to get back spin crazy and help us get a really crazy selection of license free spins for you to use mash up and effect out.

We used the classic 1200MK2 and the Cdj 1000 Mk3 to make all the rewinds, and combined a lot of long and totally messed up spin samples for you to crash up and freak out.

This is a perfect edition to any of our Industrial Strength sample packs such as 6Blocc Dirty Alley Drumstep, Dubstep Massive or any of the BHK DnB packs.

We even include a special rewinds by Chris Liberator & Sterling Moss from there bad bay techno pack Sounds Of London Acid Techno sample pack which are all featuring a NI Machine and Battery 3 kits just to take up a notch.

Rewind even includes a mad effected bonus folder with beats, vocals, and everything you here in the demo. All the samples are 24 Bit and come in Wav format.

Just think if u add effects and glitch software, stretch or distort these one shot samples you can create even more intense effects which can be used for lead ins, drops and to fill in gaps in your track or remix.

Rewind is the perfect pack for spins, yes it maybe a one trick pony, ahhh, but what ride it is!

All the samples in the demo are included in this pack - nice one!

Tech Specs:

24 Bit Quality


14 Stylus Mashers
72 Cd-J Twurls
30 digi start & Stops
3 Frenchie Table Effects
37 Good Needle Start & Stops
45 Playing Starts
09 Vocal Bits
10 Vintage Breaks
06 Swiss Chris Breaks
01 Slice Break
05 Slice Backspins
07 Slice Effects
06 Slice Record Rewinds
05 Slice Turntable Starts
06 Slice Turntable Stops
03 Rise & Falls
02 bombs
01 Sweep
09 Twisted Effects
12 Drop FX
10 Sub Bass Effects
06 Cinematic Tools FX
06 Liberator & Moss Spins
01 Liberator & Moss Kontakt Kit
01 Liberator & Moss Battery Kit
01 Liberator & Moss Maschine Kit

Royalty-free lifetime license

ZIP archive download

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist