LONDON ELEKTRICITY - Are We There Yet? (Deluxe) (Front Cover)
Get new release alerts for London Elektricity
Get new release alerts for Hospital
In case the original version isn't quite enough, or you've been waiting for new London Elektricity material for so long you want to make hay while his soulful sun shines, the deluxe version of his best album since Power Ballads contains seven addition tracks and versions. "A Beautiful Sadness" is an apt name for the bonus track as it trembles with poignant minor keys and powerful restraint. What follows is a series of versions that help to highlight Tony Coleman's musicality; the beatless and acoustic mixes are instant soothers that let the vocals of Emer Dineen and Pete Simpson really shine while the dubwise mix of "Seven Days To Live" echoes and shakes with such organic soul you have to wonder whether this was the original version before Tony shook it up to 170. Captivating.

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist