Product information

Loopmasters proudly present Future Bass & Chill, a soothing and melodic exploration of downtempo electronica. This futuristic collection of sounds includes everything you could possibly need to craft a professional quality Future Bass or Chillout productions all 100% royalty free!
Weighing in at over 1GB of content Future Bass & Chill includes loops, one shot samples, and soft sampler patches to help build an atmospheric classic. There are 202 loops in total, and you can bring glorious width and depth to your musical creations. Add a touch of class to your mix with the delicate synths, add some warmth with a pulsing bass loop and then hook your audience in for good with one of the irresistible vocal workouts then drop one of the expertly programmed drum sequences and you are well on your way to creating an electronic masterpiece. All loops are tagged with their BPM, making it easier than ever to drop one into your DAW and roll.

The collection also contains 215 one shot samples ready to sequence your own melodies and grooves. Expect a huge selection of punchy drum & perc hits to keep your grooves fresh, futuristic Fx, weighty basses, tweaked out vocals and delicate synth hits. What?s more, each hit has been lovingly mapped into 52 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and EXS24, ready to be played on your MIDI keyboard in a heatbeat.

At a solid 160bpm, Future Bass & Chill's deep and beautiful sound pallete will become a timeless toolbox for your future productions. This collection lends itself wonderfully to Future Bass, Ambient, Downtempo, and any other Chillout genres.

In detail, expect to find 1.08 GB of content overall, with 417 total Wav files all rendered at 24Bit with a 44.1kHz sample rate. 202 loops in total are divided between 45 Synth Loops, 34 Bass Loops, 34 Vocal Loops, 23 Full Drum Loops, 17 Hat Loops, 14 Drum Fill Loops, 14 Texture Loops, 10 Percussion Loops, 8 Top Loops and 3 Ride Loops. 215 one shots are comprised of 133 Drum & Perc Hits, 42 Fx, 20 Bass Hits, 10 Synth Hits and 10 Vocal Hits. Also included are 214 Rex2 Files, 52 Soft Sampler Patches for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and EXS24, and 10 Kong.

Fusing low end brilliance with blissful atmospherics, Future Bass & Chill is a must have collection of the gorgeous sonics from tomorrow's world.

1.08 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
45 Synth Loops
34 Bass Loops
34 Vocal Loops
23 Full Drum Loops
17 Hat Loops
14 Drum Fill Loops
14 Texture Loops
10 Percussion Loops
8 Top Loops
3 Ride Loops
133 Drum & Perc Hits
42 Fx
20 Bass Hits
10 Synth Hits
10 Vocal Hits
214 Rex2 Files
52 Soft Sampler Patches
10 Kong

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist