Product information

Loopmasters present Hybrid Trap Domination, a futureproof collection of incendiary Trap sounds to spark ultimate urban supremacy! All content is 100% Royalty Free for your music with formatted content for the biggest DAWs in the land. Prepare to take down the metropolis with Trap Domination!

Over 1GB of content awaits you with Loops, One Shots and Sampler Patches to take over the Trap scene! Over 200 Loops include beastly Drums [with Full Drums, Percussion, Tops and Kick/Snare versions] techy Synth lines, gutbusting Sub Loops, pitched Vocals, tasty FX and more! Trigger and tweak over 100 One Hit samples with 52 incisive Drum Hits (Hats, Kicks, Rides and Snares) and 54 booming Bass Hits for an insane Trap takedown!

Hybrid Trap Domination comes with enough incendiary audio to ignite the dancefloor immediately! Aside from audio, you?ll get 62 Sampler Patches, all preformatted for your favourite DAW, with 237 Rex2 Loops to chop up for further sonic onslaughts!

At tempos from 160 to 161BPM, Trap Domination is ideal for Trap, Dubstep and other Urban Genres. As always, each musical element is key labelled for instant integration in your projects.

In detail expect to find 1.04 GB of content with 318 individual 24 Bit WAV files. 212 Loops are included with 43 Bass Loops, 91 Drum Loops [17 Full Drums, 17 Percussions, 20 Tops and 18 Kick & Snare Loops, 4 Crash Loops, 4 Drum Build up Loops, 4 Tom Loops, 3 Drum Fill Loops, 1 Clap Loops and 3 Intro Loops] 15 FX Loops, 25 Sub Loops, 28 Synth Loops and 10 Vocal Loops. 106 One Shot samples are included with 54 Bass Hits and 52 Drum Hits [16 Hats, 14 Kicks, 4 Rides and 18 Snares]. 237 Rex2 Loops are included with 62 Sampler Patches for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and Exs24.

It?s time for a new order with Hybrid Trap Domination; where good will rise over evil!

1.04 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
43 Bass Loops
28 Synth Loops
25 Sub Bass Loops
20 Top Loops
18 Kick Snare Loops
17 Full Drum Loops
17 Perc Loops
15 Fx Loops
10 Vocal Loops
4 Crash Loops
4 Drum Build Up Loops
4 Tom Loops
3 Drum Fill Loops
3 Intro Loops
1 Clap Loop
54 Bass Hits
52 Drum Hits
237 Rex2 Files
62 Soft Sampler Patches
5 Kong

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist