Product information

Back by popular demand! Loopmasters proudly present Punchy Techno Vol 2, an Intense Rush of pure Techno construction kits ready to build and remix annihilating dance floors worldwide.

Produced by Ricky Ambilotti and Dan Mardan, this collection is influenced by artists including Umek, Gary Beck, Stefano Noferini and Richie Hawtin, and labels including Cocoon, Great Stuff and Octopus.

Featuring Deep Urgent Bass Lines, Tripped out Synths and Chords, Powerful Drum Loops, Mesmerizing Vocal Noise and Fx Loops - Formed neatly into 7 Exciting construction kits ready to mix into your productions.

Ricky and Dan have worked incredibly hard to produce a truly unique sample collection which we expect will be caned by DJs and Producers in the coming months to create new and exciting music which will no doubt climb the charts.

Dan Mardan has already produced several award winning sample collections for Loopmasters, and here he worked with Ricky for the first time, a producer who has topped the Beatport charts and been supported by Richie Hawtin, Dubfire, Mark Knight, Chris Lake and Claude Von Stroke amongst many others.

Punchy Techno weighs in at 642MB and includes 429 24Bit samples, with 259 Loops and 170 One Shot Sounds. 50 Ready to play patches are available for Reason NNXT, Halion, EXS, SFZ and Kontakt compatible soft samplers.

In detail Punchy Techno includes 18 Bass Loops, 451 Music Loops, 108 Drum Loops, 27 Noise Vox Loops, 61 One Shot Drum Samples, 13 Bass Multis, 26 FX, 19 Synth Hits and 7 Synth Multis. Check out Punchy Techno Vol2 from Loopmasters today!

Tech Specs:

24Bit Quality

7 Construction Kits Containing:

18 Bass Loops
51 Synth Chords and Synth Loops
84 Drum Element Loops
24 Full Drum Loops
27 Noise Vox FX Loops
13 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments
26 FX
19 Synth Hits
61 Drum Hits
7 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments
264 Rex 2 Files
50 Soft Sampler Patches For Kontakt, Halion, Exs24, Nnxt and Sfz Formats

This pack is available in WAV, Apple Loops, Ableton Live and Reason ReFill formats.

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist