Product information

Loopmasters present Slamming EDM, a hi octane & euphoric collection of rock solid beats and energetic melodies that have been designed with the sole purpose of keeping the biggest of crowds raving vigorously until the night is done. Coming 100% royalty free, your sonic adventures will be given an injection of power with Slamming EDM!

Slamming EDM comes with over 1GB of professional level Loops, Sampler Patches and One Shot sounds, including the punchiest drums, chest rattling basses, enchanting vocals, beautiful pads and much more. Your crowd will be in an electronically induced ecstatic trance, ready and waiting for whatever you throw at them. What?s more, 101 loops are available in MIDI form for maximum versatility.

Bringing the noise between 123 and 126 BPM, you?ll be slotting these squeaky clean samples into your EDM sets with no trouble, but they?ll also suit House, Tech House and other Dancefloor oriented genres.

In detail, expect to find 1.01 GB of content, with 515 Wav files recorded at 24Bit & 44.1KHZ. 276 Loops are divided between 62 Synth Loops, 56 Bass Loops, 40 Full Drum Loops, 40 Top Loops, 23 Perc Loops, 19 Drum Construction Kit Loops, 13 Vocal Loops, 10 Drum Fills, 9 Piano Loops and 4 Pad Loops. 239 One-Shots are divided into 77 Drum Hits, 12 Bass Hits, 11 Fx, 9 Synth Hits, 5 Bass Multis and 5 Synth Multis. Also included are 279 Rex2 Files, 46 Soft Sampler Patches (for NNXT, EXS24, Kontakt, Sfz and Halion) and 101 Midi Files.

Producer tip: Try reversing one of the included open hi hat samples and placing it so it leads into one of the huge snare hits. Do this sparingly to bring extra emphasis to snare hits in your chosen moments during an arrangement.

Prepare for an EDM onslaught to propel your mixes into the main room.

1.01 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
62 Synth Loops
56 Bass Loops
40 Full Drum Loops
40 Top Loops
23 Perc Loops
19 Drum Construction Kit Loops
13 Vocal Loops
10 Drum Fills
9 Piano Loops
4 Pad Loops
77 Drum Hits
12 Bass Hits
11 Fx
9 Synth Hits
5 Bass Multis
5 Synth Multis
279 Rex2 Files
46 Soft Sampler Patches
101 Midi Files

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist