Product information

For Producers making Deep, Progressive, Tech or Mainroom House, Tech House Synths from Loopmasters is a fresh collection of predominantly Synth and Lead Loops and One shots which will inspire loads of new ideas for songs and remix opportunities.

Tech House Synths is inspired by the Synth and Lead expertise of producers including Deadmau5, Thugfucker, David Jones, Trent Catrelle, Axwell, Afrojack, and Tommy Trash.

Air filled, Delayed Synths, Glitched Space Chords, Side Chained Melodies, Pumping Bass Tones, Crazy Sci FI FX, Power Leads, Tech Riffs, Future Tech Lines and Punchy Melodic Hits are all included amongst the other futuristic, Techy and Groove Laden elements that are all here presented to inspire and create the hook for future dance floor smashes - get this one quick!

A selection of broken down Club Drum and Bass Loops are also presented to easily build full grooves from, and 6 construction kits are presented with this royalty free collection.

In detail Tech House Synths weighs in at 700MB and includes 689 24 Bit Samples, with 356 Loops at 125 Bpm, and 333 One Shot samples. 209 (!!!) ready to play soft sampler patches are included which will work with Reason NNXT, Halion, EXS, SFZ and Kontakt compatiblke soft samplers.

In detail Tech House Synths from Loopmasters includes 152 FX loops, 153 Inspirational Synth Music Loops, 6 Bass Loops, 45 Separated Drum Loops, 6 Construction Kits, 127 FX, and 206 One Shot Synth Tones.

Tech Specs:
24 Bit Quality
152 Synth Fx Loops
153 Teched Out Music Loops
6 Bass Loops
45 Drum Loops
127 FX Shots
206 Synth Stabs
356 Rex2 Files
209 Soft Sampler Patches For Kontakt, Halion, Exs24, Nnxt and Sfz Formats

This pack is available in WAV, Apple Loops, Ableton Live and Reason ReFill formats.

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist