Product information

Twisted Dub is the latest release from Loopmasters, which features a superb collection of Deep Bass Wobbles, Melodic Synths, Live and Programmed Drums and Heavy Skanks for New wave producers looking to fuse Reggae, Dub, Dubstep and Broken Music Styles with a Jamaican flavour!

This brand new, good for you collection of samples from one of our most applauded producers of late features a hearty dose of Dubbed out goodness, live played instruments, Heavy processing and Musical inspiration with a twist of additional processing which will appeal to the Dubstep producers out there, alongside the more Cinematic and Atmospheric production elite.

Deep and Heavy Bass loops, Bubbling Organs, Clavinets and Wurlitzers sit alongside broken down Percussive loops, Bleeps, Dubbed Out Atmospheres and Echoes in a new collection of inspirational sounds and samples.

Twisted Dub weighs in at a mighty 1.5GB and includes 820 24Bit samples, which comprise 344 Loops between 90-142 bpm, and an additional 470 One Shot Samples. Producers will also find 65 Ready to play patches for Reason NNXt, Halion, EXS and SFZ compatible soft samplers.

In detail, Twisted Dub includes 95 Subby, Dubby and Wobbly Bass Loops, 85 Drum Patterns, 85 Separated Drum Loops, 40 Keys Loops, 40 Percussive Loops, 28 Dub Atmospheres, 43 Chord Hits, 150 Single Shot Drum samples, and a massive collection of over 220 Single FX Samples (Bleeps, Echoes, Glitches, Noises, Drops, Space Guitar, Vox).

Tech Specs:
24 Bit Quality
95 Bass Loops
85 Full Drum Loops
84 Drum Seperate Loops
40 Key Loops
40 Percussion Loops
28 Atmos Sounds
43 Chord Hits
151 Drum Hits
220 FX Sounds
65 Soft Sampler patches for Kontakt, Halion EXS24, SFZ and NNXT.

This pack is available in WAV, Apple Loops, Reason ReFill or Ableton Live format.

Get new release alerts


played by

John Rowe
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist