Product information

Prepare to take your beats to the next level with Unearthed Atmospheric Trap! This collection fuses a more organic style with more traditional and hard hitting trap music beats. If having a rich and phat sound palette is your thing, you won?t be disappointed with this 100% royalty free selection.

Bringing a new take on the trap sound with over 1 GB of content, Unearthed Atmospheric Trap supplies a host of different sounds and formats. Deep trap bass loops, future beats drum samples, future bass synths, piano samples, guitar loops, FX one-shots, percussion, cymbals and much more are all included in crystal clear 24 bit audio form!

With tempos undulating between 128 and 140bpm, Unearthed Atmospheric Trap works perfectly for trap, chilled trap, future bass, future beats, 140 bass and any other musical and bass heavy styles!

In detail, expect to find 1.08 GB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit & 44.1 kHz. 214 loops are broken down as 55 bass loops, 52 full drum loops, 50 synth loops, 14 top loops, 13 percussion loops, 13 guitar loops, 10 cymbal loops, 6 piano loops and 1 vocal loop. 453 one-shots are divided up as 186 drum hits, 54 bass hits, 50 FX, 50 synth hits, 5 bass multis and 4 synth multis. Also included are 218 Rex2 files, 130 soft sampler patches (for NNXT, Halion, EXS24, Kontakt and Sfz), 95 Midi files and 10 Kong.

1.08 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
55 Bass Loops
52 Full Drum Loops
50 Synth Loops
14 Top Loops
13 Percussion Loops
13 Guitar Loops
10 Cymbal Loops
6 Piano Loops
1 Vocal Loop
186 Drum Hits
54 Bass Hits
50 Fx
50 Synth Hits
5 Bass Multis
4 Synth Multis
218 Rex2 Files
130 Soft Sampler Patches
95 Midi Files
10 Kong

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist