Product information

Future Bass & Trap Drops: Loops from Loopoholics gives you everything you need to improve your tracks with some of the coolest sounds around.

This collection was inspired by top Future Bass & Trap producers like Ekali, Lido, Jack U, Ganz, Rustie, Cashmere Cat and many more.

Inside you will find 146 hard-hitting Future Bass synth progressions, arps, outstanding pads, vocal cuts, aggressive leads and 167 one shots that will add some flavour to your productions.

All loops are Royalty-Free so you can use them in your commercial compositions with no extra costs.

Product Details:

44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Format
321 MB of Content
146 Loops in Total
68 Synth Loops
40 Vocal Loops
38 Drum Loops
167 One Shots
43 Drum One-Shots
65 Synth One-Shots
52 Vocal One-Shots
5 FX One-Shots
2 Bass One-Shots
All Loops Key and Tempo-Labelled

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist