NINE73CD 001
Get new release alerts for Mauricio Artigas
Get new release alerts for nine73
Product Information:

Mauricio Artigas NJ Trance It Mix Playlist:
1. Mauricio Artigas - Souled Out (original mix)
2. David Duenskie - I Killed Me (original mix)
3. Mauricio Artigas & Brian Bernal present Crackheadbeatz - 80's Baby (Mauricio Artigas remix)
4. Pablo Artigas - Happy Hour (original mix)
5. TPA - Trancit (Mauricio Artigas remix)
6. Javi Cosmo - Be Inside (Mauricio Artigas remix)
7. Mauricio Artigas - Crusade (2007 mix)
8. Mauricio Artigas & Javi Cosmo - Theraputic (original mix)
9. Mauri n Pablo - Final Phantasy (original mix)
10. Pablo Artigas - Paradise in April (P.A.'s Midnight mix)
11. Mauricio Artigas - Nu Start (2007 mix)
12. TPA - Nyaga (Mauricio Artigas remix)
13. Mauricio Artigas - 1 Thought U (original mix)
14. Mauricio Artigas & Alex The Boy - Insomnia (Mauricio Artigas remix)

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist