Add to Wishlist
(320kb/s MP3)
192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
Entire Release:


The latest missive on Prins Thomas's Internasjonal label comes from previously unheralded trio Midnight Dicers, whose members include sometime Mahogani Music and Strictly Rhythm man Obas Nenor. Their original version, which boasts a pleasingly wonky vocal from Samy Morpheus, is pleasingly trippy, with psychedelic, effects-laden guitars crowding round a low-slung, pitched-down punk-funk groove. The headline remix comes from Ivan Smagghe and regular collaborator Rupert Cross, who serve up a more heavily electronic interpretation that draws influence from Italo disco and minimal wave. Arguably even more impressive is the Prins Thomas remix, which sees the Norwegian legend take the track further into intoxicating, cosmic disco territory. The trio's throbbing and intoxicating Dub completes a superb package.

Get new release alerts

Midnight Dicers/Samy MorpheusInternasjonal Norway
DRM Free
DJ-friendly full length tracks
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist