Add to Wishlist

Product information

Loopmasters proudly present MJ Cole UK Garage & House, a timeless collection of exclusive sounds from the man behind some of the biggest tracks in the Underground dance music scene. Expect to find the richest House and Garage loops and one shot samples including shuffling Drums, bubbly Basses and a very special collection of MJ Piano Hooks all 100% Royalty Free and ready for use in your productions.

MJ Cole is a name which has been synonymous with the UK Garage scene for over 20 years. His breakthrough track, Sincere, was one of the first true garage tracks to break the UK top 40. With an insatiable ability to inject musicality, colour and a booming chorus into the classic garage framework, his pioneering 2step sound has subsequently influenced everything from grime to dubstep and beyond. MJ Cole has remixed for Amy Winehouse, Mariah Carey, De La Soul, Alicia Keys, Jess Glynne's DJ Fresh and Adam F, as well as working alongside Mary J Blige, Sam Smith and Jimmy Napes.

MJ Cole delivers 2.24Gb of sleek studio sounds direct from London and exclusive to Loopmasters featuring Loops, One Hits, Sampler Patches and more! Packed full with killer Drums, body popping Basslines, shimmering Top Loops, pristine Percussion and an expansive collection of musical Loops, MJ Cole delivers the sounds you need with immediate impact. You?ll find Synths, Guitars, Vocals Pianos, Strings, Pads and more, with dedicated Piano and Rhodes folders to breathe lush, nuanced tones into the mix.

600 One Shot samples are included with a storming selection of Drum Hits, Synths, Basses, Pianos, FX, Rhodes and Reverse FX, each with dedicated sampler patches to trigger and sequence in your DAW. 20 Synth instruments have been lovingly recreated using Multisamples, delivering Synth and Bass tones direct from MJ Coles personal library.

At tempos from 122 to 135 BPM, MJ Cole UK Garage & House is ideal for House, Garage, 2-Step, Breaks, Speed Garage and other Urban genres. All melodic content is key labelled for immediate integration in your tracks!

In detail expect to find 2.24 GB of content with 907 individual 24 Bit WAV files. 272 Loops are included with 53 Drum Loops, 53 Top Loops, 46 Bass Loops, 33 Rhodes Loops, 30 Synth Loops, 22 Piano Loops, 20 Perc Loops, 8 String Loops and 7 Vocal Loops. 635 One Shot samples are included with 186 Drum Hits, 59 Bass Hits, 39 Fx, 38 Reverse Fx, 23 Synth Hits, 19 Rhodes Hits, 10 Piano Hits, 10 Multisampled Bass Instruments [90 Samples] and 10 Multisampled Synth Instruments. 315 Rex2 Files, 10 Kong patches and 149 Sampler Patches are included for NNXT, Halion, EXS24, SFZ and Kontakt.

MJ Cole UK Garage & House is a polished collection of seminal samples from an industry heavyweight, exclusive to Loopmasters and you!

2.24 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
53 Drum Loops
53 Top Loops
46 Bass Loops
33 Rhodes Loops
30 Synth Loops
22 Piano Loops
20 Perc Loops
8 String Loops
7 Vocal Loops
186 Drum Hits
59 Bass Hits
39 Fx
38 Reverse Fx
23 Synth Hits
19 Rhodes Hits
10 Bass Multis
10 Synth Multis
10 Piano Hits
315 Rex2 Files
149 Soft Sampler Patches
10 Kong

Get new release alerts

MJ ColeLoopmasters
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist