192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
Get new release alerts for Monki/Various
Get new release alerts for Fabric Worldwide
Product Information:

01. FPI Project - Rich In Paradise (Going Back To My Roots)
02. Arma - Vex
03. Deapmash & Raito - Stop (Strip Steve remix)
04. DJ Dealer & Groove Junkies feat. Chezere - My Day Has Come (DJ Dealer Prime Time vocal)
05. DJ Haus - I Can Feel It
06. Bot & Tony Quattro - Guess Who
07. Doctor Jeep feat TT The Artist - Bang
08. Sly One - Cowbell
09. Melé - Angorra + Additional vocals by Chimpo
10. DJ Spen presents DJ Technic - Gabryelle
11. FCL - It's You (San Soda?s Panorama Bar Acca Version) + Adesse Versions - Pride (dub)
12. Eddie Mercury - A Lo Mejor
13. Floorplan - Baby, Baby
14. DJ Haus - Helta Skelta
15. Kalyde - Infected Ear
16. Melé & Mak & Pasteman - Do You Rex
17. Mella Dee - Rude & Deadly
18. Callahan - Fallacy
19. Tony Quattro - Zulu Carnival
20. Gage - Telo (Sudanim remix) + Additional vocals by Slick Don
21. Danny Daze & 214 - Las Caderas
22. Golden Girls - Kinetic (Frank De Wulf remix)
London's Fabric temple is still setting trends when it comes to their mix series and although the club itself might not be as cutting-edge as it once was, their metal-cased CD's have and always will be hugely informative collections of what's happening in the global underground scenes. For number 81 in the LIVE series, relatively unknown newcomer Monki drops a wonderfully diverse blend of house, bass and plenty more. Within, you have cuts by the likes of DJ Haus, FCL and Floorplan to take care of the house-techno spheres, and a whole selection of shadowy talents from the depths of the UK scene. As always, it's a treat!

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist