Product information

Serg and Kieron are back with a brand new exclusive sample collection dedicated to the exciting Underground House scene.

With samples ranging from deep tribal tech to Jacked out grooves, Underground House is guaranteed to inspire future club classics with Deep Percussive Bass, Tribal Vocal Chops, Tuff Synth Leads, Tight Punchy Drums and Underground FX.

2012 has been a massive year for My Digital Enemy reaching number 1 in DMC Buzz Chart with their reworking of the classic Rocker by Alter Ego, launching their record label Zulu Records which has received great acclaim with DJ's and clubbers alike. Not forgetting their residency at The Gallery at Ministry Of Sound, Huge demand for remixes, constant touring worldwide and of course not forgetting creating award winning sample collections for Loopmasters!

This powerful collection of copyright free Underground House samples comes in at an impressive 783 MB and includes 662 24Bit samples, with 401 Loops from 126 - 128 Bpm, and 261 One Shot Samples. 18 Ready to play patches are included for Reason NNXT, Halion, EXS, SFZ and Kontakt compatible soft samplers.

In Detail expect to find, 57 Underground Bass loops, 30 Full Drum Loops, 22 Kick Drum loops, 16 Top Drum loops,35 no kick Drum loops, 40 Perc loops, 16 FX loops, 74 Synth loops, 33 synth stab loops, 59 Tribal Vox loops, 19 Underground Vox loops, 213 Drum Shots, 20 SFX, 28 Vocal hits and 412 Rex2 Files

If you are looking for a comprehensive collection of Underground club loops and samples, to fuel your productions then look no further!

Tech Specs:
24 Bit Quality

13 Percussive Bass Loops
20 Tech Bass Loops
24 Underground Bass Loops
30 Full Drum Loops
22 Kick Loops
35 No Kick Loops
40 Percussion Loops
16 Top Loops
16 FX Loops
74 Synth Melodic Loops
33 Synth Stab Loops
59 Tribal Vox Loops
19 Underground Vox Loops
18 Clap Samples
48 Hat Samples
22 Kick Samples
61 Perc Samples
10 Shaker Samples
10 Snare Samples
44 Tom Samples
20 FX
28 Vocal Hits
412 Rex2 Loops
18 Soft Sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and EXS24

This pack is available in WAV, Apple Loops, Ableton Live and Reason ReFill formats.

Get new release alerts

My Digital EnemyLoopmasters
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist