ONEMAN/VARIOUS - Fabriclive 64: Oneman (DJ mix) (Front Cover)
192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
Get new release alerts for Oneman/Various
Get new release alerts for Fabric Worldwide
Due to copyright restrictions you cannot buy this product in your country
  1.  1:07:32  
Album Only
Entire Release: 
Product Information:

01. Mark Pritchard -
02. Fis-T - Night Hunter
03. Grievous Angel - Move Down Low VIP
04. SBTRKT - 2020
05. Groove Connektion 2 - Club Lonely - Dem 2 Lonely vocal remix
06. Mosca - Gold Bricks, I See You
07. Lando Kal - Further
08. Doubleheart - Salsa
09. Pearson Sound - Untitled
10. MikeQ - The Ha Dub Rewerk'd
11. Nu-Birth - Anytime
12. Bok Bok & Tom Trago - Vector
13. Joy Orbison - The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow
14. Distance - Feel Me
15. Boddika - Soul What VIP
16. Basement Jaxx - Red Alert - Steve Gurley mix
17. Girl Unit - Wut - Claude Vonstroke Butt Naked mix
18. Joy Orbison - Ellipsis (Hinge Finger)
19. Ce Ce Peniston - Somebody Else's Guy - Tuff Jam classic garage
20. Teeth - Shawty VIP
21. Ed Case - Something In Your Eyes - Underground Solution mix
22. Thefft - Switch
23. Youngstar - Pulse Y remix
24. Burial - Etched Headplate
Rinse FM main man Oneman is a rarity in this day and age: a DJ renowned for his impeccable mixing skills and party-starting qualities than his production. It's perhaps no surprise, then, that he's been asked to mix the latest installment of the mighty FabricLive series. As you'd expect, it's a fluid and entertaining mix that moves through a range of bass music styles, from the paranoid darkness of Mark Pritchard's clandestine opener and pulverizing dubstep pressure of Fis-T's "Night Hunter", to the tech-bruk of SBTRKT, emotion-rich riddims of Pearson Sound and the classic garage vibes of Nu-Birth and Groove Connection. Those looking for fresh, on-point material are rewarded with tasty jams from Boddika, Joy Orbison, Youngsta and Burial.

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist