MULERO, Oscar/EXIUM/CHRISTIAN WUNSCH/REEKO - Seleccion Natural Parte 6 EP (Front Cover)
Get new release alerts for Oscar Mulero/Exium/Christian Wunsch/Reeko
Get new release alerts for Polegroup
Spanish techno power clique Oscar Mulero, Reeko, Exium and Christian Wunsch load and fire part six of their Seleccion Natural series out of Mulero's Polegroup canon. The previous five blasts came from Reeko's Mental Disorder, Christian Wunsch's Tsunami Records and Mulero's native Warm Up Recordings. Reeko's "Lynx" is a hi-octane power-trip of scratchy industrialism and gunshot snares jacked with a ferocious pace, as is Mulero's "Reverberation" only to a more bleepy and streamlined effect, with obvious fidelity toward Surgeon, Regis and Jeff Mills. Had Wunsch's booming "Sleep Cell" not been released here, it could easily hold its own among the factory-made releases of Perc Trax. Exium proceed with break-beat drums in "No Sign Of Weakness" which aggressively lends itself to a trove of over-driven bass squelches, piston pushing white noise and a tribal ramshackle of percussion - cabalistic techno at it's most dangerous.

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist