PHILOSOPHY - Melbourne Bounce & EDM (Sample Pack Xfer Serum NI Massive) (Front Cover)
Get new release alerts for philosophy
Get new release alerts for Philosophy
Product Information:

Melbourne Bounce & EDM Presets for Xfer Serum / NI Massive - The pack contains 100 presets (66 Xfer Serum / NI 34 Massive).

100 Face Melting presets! Leads/synths, FX, pads, plucks, basses and Arpeggios to star in your new Melbourne Bounce / EDM anthem, all carefully crafted by top producers.

If you love tracks like those of Will Sparks, TJR, Timmy Trumpet, Joel Fletcher, Alex Jones... this pack will satisfy your Melbourne Bounce / EDM preset cravings and deliver you some fresh sounds to bring your productions to the next level.

All sounds are royalty free, download this pack and use them in your productions.

Included in this pack:
66 Xfer Serum Presets
- 50 leads/synths
- 1 Sub Bass
- 10 Arpeggios
- 5 Pads

Royalty-free lifetime license

ZIP archive download

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist