PULPFUSION - Funk Never Sleeps (Front Cover)
192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
BBP 096
Get new release alerts for PulpFusion
Get new release alerts for Breakbeat Paradise Recordings

More regularly found on the Pig Balls label, Pulpfusion here releases Funk Never Sleeps via BPR. The title track is a slap bass funk rock spectacular featuring Morris Chestnut, Lorenzo Medici and someone called Jim. Remixer Jayl Funk also rocks up to take the tune downtown to cool, retro New York block party. Elsewhere "The Beat Inside My Soul" is steamy, rolling 60s mod funk jam, given a party friendly electro-swing makeover by DJ Maars and turned into party breaks territory by Rory Hoy. Extra party breaks ammo can also be found in bonus cuts "Beat The Clock" and "Feeling The Blues".

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist