Future Garage House (Sample Pack APPLE)

Pulsed Records

Genre: UK Garage
 Add to Wishlist

Product information

Future Garage House by Pulsed Records delivers a collection of samples & loops designed for producers of House, Future House, Future Garage & more. Inside you will find a collection of leads, stabs, plucks, bass and more, as well as incredible percussive sections.

At the heart of this product are five extended audio Construction Kits featuring a large amount of sounds. As always, dry versions of the Construction Kits are also included, providing the instrumentation without effect processing for a maximum flexibility. This feature allows producers to apply their own effect chain to their mixes. In addition, processed files are also included for each Kit, for those looking to drag and drop & work with the files straight away.

All sounds were designed and recorded using boutique equipment such as Sequential Circuits Prophet 6, Moog Sub Phatty, DSI Prophet 8, Waldorf Pulse 2, Access Virus Ti2. This collection was processed through an Apogee Symphony AD/DA & top quality compressors for an additional depth, warmth & punch. Drag and drop each and any of the Kits into your DAW as a starting point.

Get this quality product today & start creating stunning House & Garage anthems.

Product Details:

5 Extended Audio Construction Kits
Dry & Processed Versions
206 Construction Kits Files
10 Lead Loops
12 Pluck Loops
4 Pad Loops
2 Arps
14 Organ Loops
10 Bass Loops
24 Stab Chords
12 Saw Leads & Stabs
14 Chords
12 Reversed Synths & Transitions
8 Vocals
5 Drum Kits
10 Kick Loops
10 Snare Loops
46 Percussion Loops
10 Hat Loops
100% Royalty-Free

Get new release alerts

Pulsed RecordsPulsed Records
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist