Product information

Adventures in Hip Hop 2 continues the journey through current and classic Hip Hop and RNB styles, providing a huge library of 2000 inspirational production hits and one shots.

Providing faithful reenactments of original hip hop sounds and unique modern drums and musical hits, shaped by classic equipment (SP1200, MPC60, Neve Consoles, Tape and Tube Saturation devices), this collection bursts out of the box with 2000 lovingly produced, fat and crunchy, Drum, Instrument and SFX sounds.

You will find a simply breathtaking amount of content and ideas, for all types of modern hip hop and urban styles, this time with sounds inspired by artists such as Future, Fetty wap, Drake , Max b , Kanye West, Big sean, Flo Rida, The Game, Omarion, A$ap Rocky . Dej Loaf , Dre and more.

From big banging kicks and speaker knocking snares all kinds of percussion of every description, orchestral, ethnic, funk and future hits and fx and so much more. With all tonal sounds including the root note in filename. this unique selection of audio has been expertly divided into hard edged groove kits, each with their own character sound and full one shot library subfolders, for easy sound searching.

This raw, speaker shaking sound collection is guaranteed to prove essential in both your studio production and live performances and inspire your adventures in hip hop for years to come!

Tech Specs
24 Bit Quality
2000 Wav Files
65 Bass Hits
15 Bleeps
10 Chimes
20 Combo Hits
20 Dub Hits
15 Ethnic Rolls
55 Mixed Ethnic Sounds
65 Funk Sounds
95 Fx Sounds
30 Horn Hits
20 Mellow Hits
90 Orchestral Hits
10 Piano Hits
115 Synth Sounds
80 Vocal Hits
125 Claps
30 Clicks
50 Crash
150 Hi Hats
225 Kicks
34 Mini Rythms
240 Mixed Percussion
10 Rim Shots
90 Shakers
25 Drum Slams
35 Snaps
200 Snares
40 Sticks
55 Tom Sounds

Get new release alerts

Push Button BangPush Button Bang
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist