VARIOUS - Quincy Jointz Presents Lime Sorbet 2 (unmixed tracks - includes Free DJ Mix) (Front Cover)
8TH 041D
Get new release alerts for Various
Get new release alerts for Eighth Dimension US
Product Information:


01. BadboE - Couci Nari
02. Basement Freaks - City Jam
03. tOtALcULt - Cool It
04. Stereo 77 - Alegria
05. Al Jawala - Borderbounce - Shantisan remix
06. Ella Se Menea - Empresarios
07. Jazz K Lipa feat Mish Mash - Lime Sorbet
08. Paine - Africa Is The Future - edit
09. Quincy Jointz - The Place - Flashbaxx Raw Disco Cut
10. Michael DeVellis - The Craziest Things
11. DJ Kid Stretch - Floor Science - Calagad 13 remix
12. Zamali - Back II Life
13. Ursula 1000 - Tension - Quincy Jointz remix
14. Drawbar - Leave That Ol' Devil Alone - Kinski's Breaks remix
15. DJ Enne - Funkin' Discorobot
16. MustBeat Crew - A Must Beat
German funk baron Quincy gives us another fine slice of Lime Sorbet radio show with this 15 strong collection of nu funk gems. The faces are there - Basement Freaks with the butt-shaking cut n' paste party joint "City Jam" and Ursula with a retro-gaze car-chase "Tension" - but there's also refreshing presence of fringe nu funk players like Michael Devillis with the horn-hooting "Craziest Things" and Peurto Rican selector Stereo77 with his dusty, low swung bass wig out "Algeria". It's the work of a true selector, and the continuous mix simply proves Quincy can use the turntables as well as he can curate.

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist