TRENT, Ron/VARIOUS - Abstract Afro Journey (Front Cover)
192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
Get new release alerts for Ron Trent/Various
Get new release alerts for NiteGrooves US
1.  01:16 121
2.  04:15 122
3.  04:55 122
4.  03:54 122
5.  08:07 122
6.  03:16 122
7.  03:39 123
8.  03:54 123
9.  04:28 120
10.  01:37 123
11.  03:40 123
12.  04:47 123
13.  04:22 123
14.  01:19 123
15.  05:42 123
16.  02:50 124
17.  04:57 123
18.  05:04  
19.  01:41 123
Entire Release: 
Product Information:

NB - these tracks are cut from a DJ mixed compilation and therefore may not be complete and may have elements of adjacent tracks mixed over the start/end.

Rhythm is the foundation of life. From sex and birth to walking and talking, just about every other basic function that keeps living things on this planet alive is based on this cyclical rhythmic pattern. People grooving to a primal house beat is based on the same principal. Add to that smooth pumping Afro rhythms, that house music is ultimately based on, and you have all the makings of a joyous head nodding, foot stomping extended experience. Producer/DJ/Remixer Ron Trent (who's done countless events with the formidable Giant Step crew) lends his talent, as well as three of his own original productions, by mixing this special debut version of our Afro Lounge series that is sure to move the soul. On this 73-minute percussive journey we hear the pulse of many popular underground Afro tracks like 'African Dreamland' by Sirius Be, 'Congo Deep' by Mateo & Matos, and 'The Rhythm' by the man himself, Ron Trent presents Kings Dub. Topped off by renowned producers Kerri Chandler & Blaze, this is one percussive work of art.

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist