Home  Hip Hop/R&B  Sample Diggers  

Chillhop & Vaporwave (Sample Pack WAV)

SAMPLE DIGGERS - Chillhop & Vaporwave (Sample Pack WAV)
 Add to Wishlist

Product information

Sample Diggers present Chillhop and Vapourwave, a collection produced by one of the biggest names from the lo fi hip hop and meaningwave scenes that displays a fusion of laidback, chilled out beats with cinematic & soundtrack elements to bring something distinctive to your sonic arsenal, 100% royalty free.

Chillhop & Vapourwave comes with over 200 MB worth of pure filmic sonics, processed perfectly to bring warmth and depth to your mixdowns. Deep and smooth bass samples will fill your low end with a distinct fatness, whilst bespoke lo fi drum breaks and organic drum rolls will allow your beats to come through loud and clear. Pepper upon your rhythm section with some of the included gorgeous electric guitar, thick pads, phat strings, evocative keys and much more, and prepare to colour your arrangements with interest and individuality.

At tempos between 60-135bpm, this collection will be perfect for the named genres alongside lo-fi hip hop, Downtempo , meaningwave, chillwave and any other chilled beats based genres.

In detail, expect to find 228 MB of content recorded at 24Bit 44.1KHZ. There are 24 full drum loops, 8 guitar loops, 6 electric bass loops, 6 string loops, 5 synth loops, 2 pad loops, 2 synth bass loops, 1 key loop and 1 combo loop. And 32 drum hits, 6 instrument hits, 5 bass hits and 5 FX. There are 16 soft sampler patches for Kontakt, EXS24/Sampler, NNXT, SFZ.

228 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
24 Full Drum Loops
8 Guitar Loops
6 Eletcric Bass Loops
6 String Loops
5 Synth Loops
2 Pad Loops
2 Synth Bass Loops
1 Key Loop
1 Combo Loop
32 Drum Hits
6 Instrument Hits
5 Bass Hits
5 Fx
16 Soft Sampler Patches

Get new release alerts

Sample DiggersSample Diggers
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist