SAMPLE DIGGERS - Future Tropical House (Sample Pack WAV) (Front Cover)
Get new release alerts for Sample Diggers
Get new release alerts for Sample Diggers
Product Information:

Sample Diggers present Future Tropical House, a sunkissed selection of house sounds with a hybrid mix of Tropical and Future sounds. All sounds here are 100% Royalty Free and primed for your Tropical House and Future House productions.

Future Tropical House comes with 467MB of content, with 197 Loops and 93 One Shots to jet set your productions off to hotter climes. Expect to hear choppy Basslines, edgy Drums, tropical Tops, warm Chords, atmospheric FX and uplifting Melodies. Featuring a combination of shiny synthesis and traditional instruments, Future Tropical delivers the sound of Pianos, Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Pads and Organs to add warmth and sparkle to your mix.

Each melodic element is key-labelled to integrate immediately in your tracks, with a selection of Synth and FX Hits to sequence and Trigger in your DAW, as well as over 60 Drum hits to bring the Beats! The selection of Sampler Patches include all the fresh new sounds from the Balearics and beyond.

At tempos from 100 to 120 BPM, Sample Diggers Future Tropical is ideal for Future Bass, Tropical House, House and Electronica.

In detail expect to find 747MB of content with 293 individual 24 Bit WAV files. 197 Loops are included with 41 Bass Loops, 48 Chord Loops, 70 Drum Loops [31 Full Drums, 9 Single Drums, 30 Top Loops], 6 FX Loops and 32 Music Loops. 93 One Hits are included with 60 Drum Hits, 23 FX Hits and 4 Synth Hits. 15 Sampler Patches are included or NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Exs24 and SFZ.

Sample Diggers Future Tropical House is the ideal collection to wind-up your summer and set sail into the sunset.

467 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
48 Chord Loops
41 Bass Loops
31 Full Drum Loops
32 Music Loops
30 Top Loops
9 Drum Part Loops
6 Fx Loops
60 Drum Hits
23 Fx
6 Drum Fills
4 Synth Hits
15 Soft Sampler Patches
5 Kong

Royalty-free lifetime license

ZIP archive download

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist