Product information

Sample Diggers are proud to announce Textural Atmospherics 2, a second helping of moody and cinematic sound effects to be used to create a sense of space in your compositions or media soundtracks. These sounds will bring life and excitement and are 100% royalty free.

Textural Atmospherics 2 draws from a wide range of influences and sources to bring you Foley hits, atmospheres, miscellaneous FX, textures and soft sampler patches, all bound to find use in your music to put your sounds into a new context. Due to the popularity of the original Textural Atmospherics, this instalment is over twice the size whilst retaining the same quality.

These samples were also made for use in an audio post-production environment, providing a filled out accompaniment for mid-broadcast events. Furthermore, with loops playing between 96 and 120bpm, the included sounds will work synonymously with ambient, downtempo, soundscape or any other atmospheric genres of music!

In detail, expect to find 1.04 GB of content, with all audio recorded at 24-Bit & 44.1 kHz. 70 loops are divided up as 30 drum FX Loops, 20 bass loops, 10 music loops and 10 full drum loops. 321 one-shots are broken down as 74 Foley hits, 55 misc. FX, 32 textures, 25 riser samples, 17 field recordings, 17 pitched atmospheres and 11 chromatic atmospheres. Also included are 32 soft sampler patches for Halion, NNXT, EXS24, Kontakt and SFZ.

Drawing from all schools of thought for atmospheric sound design, Textural Atmospherics 2 is perfect for producers looking for blockbuster quality SFX right now.

1.04 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
30 Drum Fx Loops
20 Bass Loops
10 Music Loops
10 Full Drum Loops
74 Foley Hits
55 Fx
32 Textures
28 Atmospheres
25 Risers
17 Field Recordings
32 Soft Sampler Patches

Get new release alerts

Sample DiggersSample Diggers
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist