Home  Techno  House Of Loop  SampleLife  

Pounding Techno (Sample Pack WAV)

SAMPLELIFE - Pounding Techno (Sample Pack WAV)


Pounding Techno (Sample Pack WAV)

House Of Loop

Cat: 13038
Genre: Techno
 Add to Wishlist

Product information

Pounding Techno is a sample pack that's going to be your new secret weapon, especially if you aim to create hard hitting, fast paced techno music with a more upfront twist.

This sample pack was actually produced by ZNL Productions, and this fact alone should give you a good idea of what to expect from this excellent collection of sounds and ideas. Loops and chords are available at 140 bpm by default.

This is a great tempo for upfront, pounding tempo music, and it allows producers to add to the feeling of urgency and power of their music.

This collection features 40 top loops, as well as 25 percussive loops, and a huge collection of one shots to help you cover virtually all rhythm possibilities.

In addition to that, there are 15 drone loops, which are perfect for building a textural backbone to fill up space and create a more cinematic listening experience overall.

Every sound featured in this sample pack is masterfully produced and processed to perfection, but not so overly processed that it won?t leave you any wiggle room to make it your own!

These sounds are ready to just drop in and call it a day, but you can also spend more time manipulating them and truly modify their imprint if you so desire.

40 Top Loops 140 Bpm
20 Kick Bass Loops 140 Bpm
25 Perc Loop 140 Bpm
25 Bass Loops 140 Bpm
9 Bass Lead Loops 140 Bpm
15 Bass Rumble Loops 140 Bpm
10 Chord Loops 140 Bpm
30 Arp Lops 140 Bpm
15 Drones Loops 140 Bpm
5 Pad Loops 140 Bpm
25 Synth Loops 140 Bpm
10 Noise Loops
10 Ride Loops 140 Bpm
9 Impact Efx
15 Riser Efx
30 Efx
10 Chord Shots
20 Kick Shots
25 Hat Shots
10 Clap Shots
10 Perc Shots

Get new release alerts

SampleLifeHouse Of Loop
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist