Product information

Express your soul, and let it go, shake-shake your butt and lose control!

1,6 GB of pure inspiration and experiments suitable for Trap, House, Moombah, Tropical Bass, Reggaeton, Bass and more!

In detail expect to find 1,59 GB, 756 files including 240 One Shots, 50 Synth Loops, 30 Bass Loops, 40 Vocals, 60 Drum Loops (30 Full, 30 Top loops), 6 Multi Construction Kits (48 wav loops, 6 Full Mixes, Ableton Live Kit), 80 Sound FX, 80 Midi Files, 180 Rex2 Files, 52 Sampler Patches, 20 VST Synth Patches (10 Serum, 10 Massive), Promo & Discount Folder and unlimited inspiration!

Inspired by a wide range of different music from artists like Munchi, Diplo, Dillon Francis, Skrillex, Bro Safari, RL Grime, Happy Colors, Tropkillaz, Baauer, Flosstradamus, Drake, GTA, Valentino Khan and a lot more!

All samples in this pack have been processed by HQ studio equipment like Avalon VT 747, Manleq Passive EQ, UAD-2, LA2A compressor, hardware synths like Moog Voyager, Virus TI, Korg MS2000, Korg M1, Roland V-Synth and mixed at professional studio on Focal Solo 6 BE and Dynaudio bm12.

Also, contained inside all formats is a special PROMO folder including a secret link to free samples from Singomakers as well as a special DISCOUNT CODE on our HOT and Top Rated VST plugin Magic Stereo which is actively used by Hardwell, Flosstradamus, W&W, D.O.D, Dannic, Futuristic Polar Bears, Swanky Tunes, Bart Claessen, Joachim Garraud, Rezone, Maddix, and a lot more!

Check this mind blowing demo track, grab your copy of this powerful sample pack and Express Yourself!

30 Bass Loops
60 Drum Loops
80 FX
80 Bass & Synth MIDI Files
6 Multi Kits
20 Bass Hits
20 Claps
10 Crashes
20 Hi Hats
20 Kicks
50 Perc
10 Rides
20 Snare Rolls
20 Snares
20 Synth Shots
30 Vocal Shots
180 Rex2 Files
52 Soft Sampler Patches for Battery, EXS24, Kontakt2.2+ & NNXT
50 Synth Loops
40 Vocal Loops
10 Synth Presets for NI Massive
10 Synth Presets for Xfer Serum

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist