Home  Dirty/Heavy Dubstep/Trap/Grime  Singomakers  

Moombah Sessions (Sample Pack WAV / APPLE / LIVE / REASON)

SINGOMAKERS - Moombah Sessions (Sample Pack WAV/APPLE/LIVE/REASON)

Product information

Singomakers are back with a supercharged Moombah Sessions sample pack.

Inspired by powerful beats of Diplo, Valentino Khan, GTA, Munchi, Dillon Francis, Skrillex, Bro Safari, RL Grime, Happy Colors, Tropkillaz, Baauer, Flosstradamus and labels like Mad Decent, T & A Records, OWSLA, Man Recordings and more.

In detail expect to find 780 MB of wav 24 bit samples at 110 BPM including 110 One Shots, 40 Bass Loops, 50 Synth Loops, 50 Drum Loops, 40 FX, 10 Hi Hat Loops, 90 Midi Files, 160 Rex2 Files, 10 Sampler Patches, 10 Vocal Loops and 40 VST Synth Presets (20 Serum, 20 Massive)

All samples in this pack have been processed by HQ studio equipment like Avalon VT 747, Manleq Passive EQ, UAD2, LA2A compressor, hardware synths like Moog Voyager, Virus TI, Korg MS2000, Korg M1, Roland V Synth and mixed at professional studio on Focal Solo 6 BE and Dynaudio bm12.

Also, contained inside all formats is a special PROMO folder including a secret link to free samples from Singomakers as well as a special DISCOUNT CODE on our HOT and Top Rated VST plugins Kick Tweak & Magic Stereo which is actively used by Hardwell, Chris Lake, Jordy Dazz, Flosstradamus, W&W, D.O.D, Dannic, Futuristic Polar Bears, Swanky Tunes, Bart Claessen, Joachim Garraud, Rezone, Maddix, and a lot more!

Check this sick demo and get your copy of Moombah Sessions while it's hot!

24 Bit Quality
780 MB
110 One Shots:
10 Crashes
10 Hi Hats
20 Kicks
40 Perc
10 Rides
20 Snares
40 Bass Loops
50 Synth Loops
50 Drum Loops
40 FX
10 Hi Hat Loops
40 Bass Midi Files
50 Synth Midi Files
160 Rex2 Files
10 Sampler Patches for Battery, EXS24, Kontakt2+ & NNXT
10 Vocal Loops
40 VST Synth Presets (20 Serum, 20 Massive)

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist