Product information

Singomakers are back with a fresh collection of EDM samples with an insane new vision! Expect some Shocking Fusion of EDM, Big Room, Progressive and Power House!

In detail expect to find 1.11 GB of wav 24 bit 44100 samples, 230 Punchy EDM One Shots, 50 Fat Bass Loops, 40 Drop Leads, 50 Melody Loops, 110 Drum Loops, 90 Sound FX, 60 Midi Files, 272 REX2 Files, 30 Sylenth Presets, 20 Vocal Shouts and 22 Bonus Files.

If your into labels like Revealed, Protocol, Spinnin, Size, Wall Records, Smash The House, Dim Mak, Doorn, Hysteria, Mixmash, Musical Freedom, Mutants and artists like Nicky Romero, Moguai, Alvaro, Nervo, Hardwell, Dannic, Dyro, Steve Angelo, Thomas Gold, Laidback Luke, Kryder, Kaskade, Tiesto, Showtek and more then this pack is for you!

Check out the demo for a feel of the quality of these samples and get your copy today!

Tech Specs
24 Bit Quality
50 Bass Loops
22 Bonus Loops & Samples
61 Bonus MIDI
40 Drop Lead Loops
20 Drum Fill Loops
20 Hat Loops
10 Shuffled Loops
60 Top Loops
10 Bass Drops FX
10 Downlifter FX
20 Impact FX
10 Noise Downlifter FX
10 Noise Uplifter Fx
20 Tonal FX
10 Uplifter Fx
50 Music Loops
20 Bass hits
10 Big Clap Hits
20 Clap Hits
20 Crash Hits
20 Hat Hits
10 Huge Snare Hits
20 Kick Hits
20 Kicks in Key Hits
30 Percussion Hits
20 Ride Hits
20 Snare Hits
20 Tom Hits
272 Rex2 Files
30 Sylenth Presets
20 Vocal Shouts

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist