Home  Techno  Singomakers  

Techno Insomnia (Sample Pack WAV / APPLE / LIVE / REASON)


Product information

Kicks that cut through time and space hitting the strings that hold the universe together, hypnotic groove of percussions and bass which makes the heart beat faster and focuses the mind, and sound design that keeps pushing music evolution forward. There is one word for all this: TECHNO.

Singomakers is proud to present an amazing collection of Techno focused samples: Techno Insomnia.

In detail expect to find, 1.4 Gb of wav 24 bit samples at 128 BPM including 80 Arp Loops, 50 Synth Loops, 40 Bass Loops, 20 Breaks Loops, 30 Clap Loops, 20 Drone Loops, 20 Field Loops, 30 HiHats Loops, 55 Kick Loops, 50 Percussion Loops, 20 Rides Loops, 30 Vox Loops, 220 One Shots (30 Claps, 40 Dist Percussions, 20 HiHats, 40 Kicks, 50 Percussions, 10 Rides, 10 Snares, 20 Synth Shots), 50 FX, 445 Rex2 Files, 30 Sampler Patches (Incl. 20 Synth Shots, 7 Drum Kits, 3 FX Kits) and like always from Singomakers - unlimited inspiration!

Inspired by Drumcode, Codex Recordings, Reload, Set About, Terminal M, Octopus Records, Filth on Acid, Rekids, Saura and artists like Tiger Stripes, Wehbba, Adam Beyer, Kaiserdisco, Spartaque, Anna, Rebuke, Thomas Schumacher, Metodi Hristov and more

Equipment used Moog Sub 37, Moog Matriarch, Arturia MiniBrute, Make Noise 0-Coast, recorded through elite class preamps and processed with UAD plugins.

All samples from this pack are 100% royalty free and you can use them in your own tracks and release on labels.

Press play, let the vibrations of these wonderful samples fill your mind with ideas and be ready for one more Insomniac night with Techno Insomnia.

1.4 Gb
24 bit samples
128 BPM
80 Arp Loops
50 Synth Loops
40 Bass Loops
20 Breaks Loops
30 Clap Loops
20 Drone Loops
20 Field Loops
30 HiHats Loops
55 Kick Loops
50 Percussion Loops
20 Rides Loops
30 Vox Loops
220 One Shots
30 Claps
40 Dist Percussions
20 HiHats
40 Kicks
50 Percussions
10 Rides
10 Snares
20 Synth Shots
50 FX
445 Rex2 Files
30 Sampler Patches (Incl. 20 Synth Shots, 7 Drum Kits, 3 FX Kits)
+ Promo & Discount Folder

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist