Product information

The Ultra-popular Tropical House dominates the radio stations all over the world, just like in bars and clubs and its getting closer to Festival season! That's why Singomakers are very happy to present their first Tropical House sample pack! Full of Tropical Vibes, groovy bass lines, Kalimbas, Marimbas, Percussions, Vocals and a lot more!

In detail expect to find 60 Melody Loops, 60 Basslines, 30 Drum Fills, 60 Drum Loops, 120 Midi Files, 200 One Shots, 240 Rex2 Files, 8 Sampler Patches, 100 Sound FX, 30 Voice Loops, 40 VST Synth Presets (20 NI Massive, 20 Sylenth) and unlimited value of Inspiration!

Inspired by magnificent tracks from ROBIN SCHULZ, Felix Young, LOST FREQUENCIES, Calvin Harris, Kygo, MAJOR LAZER and more!

All samples have been created and processed by HQ studio equipment like Avalon VT747, Manley passive EQ, UAD 2, Virus TI2, Moog, Spire vst, NI Massive, Korg R3, Korg MS20 and a lot more! All the drum hits, synths and loops have been lovingly processed to be as punchy and warm as possible so all you need to do is drop them in and watch them go!

Also, contained inside the Full Pack formats (Full Zip, Ableton Pack, Apple Loops Pack and Reason Refill) is a special PROMO folder including a secret link to free samples from Singomakers as well as a special DISCOUNT CODE on our HOT and Top Rated VST plugin Magic Stereo which is actively used by Hardwell, W&W, Dannic, Futuristic Polar Bears, Swanky Tunes, Flosstradamus, Bart Claessen, D.O.D, Joachim Garraud, Rezone, Maddix, and a lot more!

Check out the demo for a feel of the quality of these samples and get your copy today!

Tech Specs
24 Bit Quality
60 Melody Loops
60 Basslines
30 Drum Fills
60 Drum Loops
120 Midi Files
200 Drum One Shots
240 Rex2 Files
100 Sound FX
30 Voice Loops
40 VST Synth Presets (20 NI Massive, 20 Sylenth)
8 Sampler Patches for EXS24, Kontakt 2.2+ & NNXT

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist