Home    Dirty/Heavy Dubstep/Trap/Grime    Singomakers   

World Of Moombahton (Sample Pack WAV / APPLE / LIVE / REASON)

SINGOMAKERS - World Of Moombahton (Sample Pack WAV/APPLE/LIVE/REASON)

Product information

Diplo, Munchi, all these guys became legends with their unique vision of Tropical Bass Sound! Now it's your turn. We are proud to introduce you this ultimate collection of Moombahton samples!

Almost 1 Gb and 600 of high quality sounds including 80 Bass Loops, 50 Drum Loops, 50 Melody Loops, 130 One Shots, 20 Percussion Loops, 20 Snare Fills, 220 REX Files and 30 Sound FX all ready to push your track to the next level!

Moombahton is a fusion genre of house music and reggaeton that was created by American DJ and producer Dave Nada (born David Villeagas) in Washington, D.C., in the fall of 2010. Musically, it shares rhythmic origins with Dutch house or electro house slowed down to the tempo of reggaeton (usually 108-115 beats per minute) with reggaeton-influenced drum and percussion elements.

This sample collection been inspired by such labels like Mad Decent, T & A Records, OWSLA, Man Recordings and more. Inspired by such artists like Diplo, Munchi, Bro Safari, ETC!ETC!, LeDoom, Daniel Haaksman and more.

Produced exclusively for Singomakers by Damasko (Global Underground, Baroque, Armada). All samples been processed by hi end studio equipment such as Avalon VT 747, Manley Passive EQ. Check the demo and sample this inspirational World Of Moombahton sound bank today!

Tech Specs:
24 Bit Quality

80 Bass Loops
50 Drum Loops
50 Melody Loops
20 Percussion Loops
20 Snare Fill FX Loops
20 Hat Samples
20 Kick Samples
20 Snare samples
20 Stab Samples
50 Synth Shots
30 SFX
220 Rex2 Files

This pack is available in WAV, Apple Loops, Reason ReFill or Ableton Live format.

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist