Product information

Sonic Mechanics is proud to present Speed Garage Toolkit, produced by Lamont Dex this collection of Loops, One Shots and Presets brings the 4x4 Garage flavour of the past straight back into your sequencer!

Bringing you the original flavour of the Speed Garage pioneers this compilation includes all of the single elements you will need to create underground classics that will smash up the dance floor. Heavy one shot drum samples are fused with thumping analogue subs and warping new age basses bringing you all the tools you need to compete in the next soundclash!

Influenced by the pioneers of the scene this collection takes its inspiration from artists such as 187 Lockdown, Armand Van Helden, Double 99, DnD and KOR and the audio inside has been designed to supply the authentic sound of an underground warehouse rave!

In detail this pack comes in with over 1.3GB of content, delivering 124 Wav loops covering Bass, Melody, Drums and Fx and a huge 279 One Shot Samples containing Drums, Percussion, Fx, Vox Samples, Pads,Strings, Bass, Stabs, Sweeps and Synths.

In addition to this also included are 26 Presets for Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion, Containing playable Bass, Synths and Drums. These enable the producer complete control and ability to easily create custom Drum loops, Melody sections and Basslines.

Originally designed for the creation of Speed Garage, the sounds included are entirely suited to other genres including Bassline, Drum and Bass, Dub, Hip Hop, Grime, Dubstep, House, Techno, and Trap

All loops and instruments are 24-bit sound quality with key and tempo information displayed when necessary in each filename. The pack is entirely royalty free, allowing you to put together your next track without having to worry about nasty sample clearance forms!

If you are looking to jump into the Speed Garage scene and need some real ammo, grab Speed Garage Toolkit today and get ready to bust up the rave!

24 Bit Quality
1.33 GB
124 Wav loops
18 Bass Loops
10 Melody Loops
14 Full Drum Loops
17 Fx Drum Loops
15 Hi Hat Loops
13 Kick Loops
12 Perc Loops
11 Shaker Loops
14 Snare/Clap Loops
279 One Shot Samples
150 Drum Hits
24 Claps
24 Crashes
40 Hi Hats
24 Kicks
12 Percussion
12 Shakers
14 Snares
18 Bass Hits
43 Fx/Vox Hits
34 Sweeps
34 Synths
26 Presets for Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion
12 Bass Instruments
06 Synth Instruments
All Fx
All Claps
All Crashes
All Hat
All Kicks
All Perc
All Shakers
All Snares

Get new release alerts

Sonic MechanicsSonic Mechanics
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist