Product information

Loopmasters proudly present Jackin Tech & House, a fresh collection of dancefloor ready sonics from Chicago legend Sterling Void. Sterling has been injecting Nu Skool Tech and Jackin flavours into the Old Skool sound palette to deliver a brand new turbocharged House sound that?s sure to generate a euphoric hype wherever it touches down. Join the Jackin party with this 100% royalty free content!

Sterling Void, born Duane Pelt, grew up on the South Side of Chicago. At a young age, Sterling was spinning at spots like the Sheba, the Hummingbird, and Gentle Persuasion and going to parties at the Playground, the Power Plant, and the Muzic Box. Sterling recorded Take It Higher in 1986 which got him signed to DJ International, where he recorded Serve It Up. His biggest hit, It?s All Right, has been credited with being one of the first house songs with a positive message.

Rocking out with over 1 GB of content, this versatile selection comes in many forms, across one-shots, loops, sampler patches, massive presets and Rex2 files. Within, you?ll be sure to find everything you need to make a certified House anthem, including phat kicks, bouncy bass, transient claps & snares, awesome chords, arps, synths and more! Content spans across many keys, moods and styles, so you?re guaranteed to find the sounds you need for your next hit.

Keeping things moving vigorously at tempos from 123 to 126bpm, this collection is perfectly suited for its named genres, as well as other dancefloor oriented sounds and styles.

In detail, expect to find 1.06 GB of content included, with all Wavs recorded at 24Bit & 44.1KHZ. 261 Loops are included, with 54 Bass Loops, 35 Top Loops, 25 Clap & Snare Loops, 25 Full Drum Loops, 24 Kick & Drum Part Loops, 24 Hat Loops, 19 Percussion Loops, 16 Synth Loops, 13 Chord Loops, 12 Cymbal Loops, 9 Keys Loops and 5 Fx Loops. 372 One-Shots are included as 92 Drum Hits, 55 Fx, 48 Bass Hits, 48 Synth Hits, 5 Bass Multis and 5 Synth Multis. Also included are 281 Rex2 Files, 123 Soft Sampler Patches, 10 Bonus Massive Presets and 10 Kong.

If you like your beats to keep the crowd pumping until sunrise, you simply can?t overlook Sterling Void?s Jackin Tech & House!

1.06 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
54 Bass Loops
35 Top Loops
25 Clap & Snare Loops
25 Full Drum Loops
24 Kick & Drum Part Loops
24 Hat Loops
19 Percussion Loops
16 Synth Loops
13 Chord Loops
12 Cymbal Loops
9 Keys Loops
5 Fx Loops
92 Drum Hits
55 Fx
48 Bass Hits
48 Synth Hits
5 Bass Multis
5 Synth Multis
281 Rex2 Files
123 Soft Sampler Patches
10 Kong
10 Bonus Massive Presets

Get new release alerts

Sterling VoidLoopmasters
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist