Product information

TD Audio is back with another High quality sample collection geared up for Modern House, Future House and of course Deep House Tracks.

This production pack features 5 steaming Future House Kits to really get your juices flowing. This newest collection offers up all the One Shots Plus Various Presets for Serum, Spire, Avenger, Diva and of course good old Sylenth1.

We definitely tossed in the all-important Midi Files for these bad boy Presets. Tweak them up your way. Add your signature touch to these Future House Presets included in each kit. All the Patches are in the relevant to the Kits for ease of use. No wasting time searching a folder. Just reach in the kit and you?re off.

You get Shots, Loops, Guide Tracks, Melody Loops, Stems, Fx Loops and of course you get all the Drum Loops you hear in the Demo track. The pack is a banger folks. Everything in the Demo is included in this collection. We offered up a lot of stems for you to experiment with. Mix and match files, Practice your mixing and stem mastering to improve your studio skills.

TD Audio Future House is a trusted 24 Bit Audio Wav pack. You know its coming.. Yes It is 100% License Free to use and abuse your way.

You Know we feel extra generous on this pack and we now we are making this pack 1000% License Free. Betcha you won?t find that anywhere else. lol. Joking aside.

If you are on the Hunt for a very well produced Future House sample pack with Essential Presets, Midi and Stems to inspire your next creation. Then head over to our sample page and check this pack out. It?s perfect for the Now.

Future House Vibes included

5 Production Kits
5 Guide Tracks
100 Stems
32 Keyed Drum Shots
30 Drum Loops
25 Fx Loops
40 Midi Files
15 Serum
1 Spire
1 Sylenth1
1 Avenger
1 Diva

Get new release alerts

TD AudioIndustrial Strength Records
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist