Product information

Loopmasters are proud to welcome back DJ Vadim with Urban Dub & Modern Dancehall, an epic selection of samples from the hallowed vaults of one of the worlds most respected and hard working producers. With a rock solid foundation in Instrumental hip-hop, DJ Vadim has combined bass culture, reggae, dub, dancehall, Latin, rap and world music in this very special package, exclusively for Loopmasters and 100% royalty free for you!

DJ Vadim Producer, DJ, promotor, record collector and award winning radio presenter has dedicated over 2 decades of his life to the music world. With 13 albums released on Ninja Tunes, BBE records, and own OGS and Jazz Fudge imprints. DJ Vadim was even nominated for a Latin Grammy, for his work with 7n7c. He has played over 3000 gigs in 78 countries to date, establishing himself as one of the most talented and prolific performers on the scene and he is not stopping any time soon!

Coming through with a massive 3.26 GBs worth of pure dubbed out delights, Urban Dub & Modern Dancehall is packed to the rafters with dub drum loops, dancehall bass samples, reggae vocal acapellas, dub guitar samples, dancehall percussion loops, keys, brass, strings, FX and much more, all dialled into perfection to allow maximum usability in your preferred DAW.
With tempos ranging wildly between 70 and 170 bpm, you?ll find a context for these sounds in the named genres, but also ragga, jungle, drum & bass, dubstep, hip hop or any other bass heavy and rhythmic genres!
In detail, expect to find 3.26 GB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit & 44.1kHz. 400 loops are divided up as 121 drum loops, 62 guitar loops, 42 keys loops, 40 synth bass loops, 28 synth loops, 21 vocal acapellas, 20 vocal loops, 16 hat loops, 11 brass loops, 11 snare loops, 11 perc loops, 5 electric bass loops, 4 string loops, 3 pad loops, 2 kick loops, 1 clap loop and 1 kalimba loop. 520 one-shots are divided up as 212 vocal shouts & phrases, 158 wet vocal shouts & phrases, 71 drum hits, 41 FX, 12 bass hits, 11 music hits, 6 bass multis and 5 instrument multis. Also included are 474 Rex2 files and 48 soft sampler patches (for Kontakt, EXS24, NNXT, Halion and Sfz).

There is so much audio candy to explore here you won?t be at a loss for inspiration for aeons to come!

3.26 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
121 Drum Loops
62 Guitar Loops
42 Keys Loops
40 Synth Bass Loops
28 Synth Loops
21 Vocal Acapellas
20 Vocal Loops
16 Hat Loops
11 Brass Loops
11 Snare Loops
11 Perc Loops
5 Electric Bass Loops
4 String Loops
3 Pad Loops
2 Kick Loops
1 Clap Loop
1 Kalimba Loop
475 Rex2 Files
212 Vocal Shouts & Phrases
158 Wet Vocal Shouts & Phrases
71 Drum Hits
41 Fx
12 Bass Hits
11 Music Hits
6 Bass Multis
5 Instrument Multis
474 Rex2 Files
48 Soft Sampler Patches

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist