Home  All Genres  

Search dance music

Rockets//Launch 10
D-Unity - "Across The Sky" (original mix) - (8:30) 128 BPM
Filipe Barbosa - "Not Going Outside" (original mix) - (5:45) 128 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Kamara - "Kaleidoscope" (original mix) - (8:55) 129 BPM
Basic Shape - "Cosmic Traveller" (original mix) - (5:41) 131 BPM
Mauro Somm - "Used For The Bounce" (original mix) - (6:41) 132 BPM
Uncertain & Drumcomplex - "Ravage" (original mix) - (6:19) 133 BPM
Shaun Moses - "Distractions" (original mix) - (5:13) 135 BPM
David Granha - "Cosmic Radiation" (original mix) - (6:16) 135 BPM
Sam WOLFE - "Graveyard March" (Warehouse edit) - (6:12) 132 BPM
Pagano - "Desire" (original mix) - (6:47) 128 BPM
Review: Established in 1994, Christian Smith's Tronic Music has long been a reliable outlet for proper main room techno, with the latest edition in its 'Rockets // Launch' compilation series out now - featuring 10 new and exclusive tracks. Highlights come in the form of: the austere and grayscale fury of D-Unity's "Across the universe", the dystopian electro funk of Basic Shape's "Cosmic Traveler", rising Indian producer Shaun Moses with the relentless "Distractions" and Pagano delivering a Detroit high-tech soul vibe on the anthemic "Desire".
TR 373
26 Oct 20
from $1.49


New search

My search

See all
See all
See all
See all
Release Date
Not Forthcoming
See all
Release Title
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart