Welcome To Drexciya - (2:15)
Wavejumper - (6:40) 127 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Lardossen Funk - (3:56) 129 BPM
Bubble Metropolis - (5:54) 129 BPM
Hydro Theory - (6:48) 145 BPM
Beyond The Abyss - (2:17) 144 BPM
Unknown Journey I - (4:45) 126 BPM
Aquarazorda - (5:52) 126 BPM
Rubick's Cube - (6:23) 123 BPM
Sea Quake - (4:33) 129 BPM
Take Your Mind - (2:42) 149 BPM
Darthouven Fish Men - (2:53) 129 BPM
Dehydration - (2:55)
Review: There's a reason that Drexciya are considered by many to be the most influential of all Detroit techno and electro acts. Aside from their addictive combination of mysticism and mystery, Gerald Donald and James Stinson made fabulous music - genuinely otherworldly electronic compositions that have stood the test of time. Whether you're a confirmed fan or Drexciyan novice, Journey Of The Deep Sea Dweller should be essential listening. The first of four collections of classic material to be released by Clone, it gathers together their brilliant early '90s works in newly remastered form. Bristling with raw analogue funk and far-sighted techno, it's a timely reminder of their immense talents. Simply essential.
CCC 022
02 Jan 12
from $1.49


New search

My search

See all
See all
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart